What type of event are you looking for?

  • All

  • Competitions

  • Dining

  • Lifestyle & Entertainment

  • Shopping

  • Special Events

Tuesday 28 August - Saturday 1 December

Leicester Square Utility Works

We would like to inform our businesses in the...

Saturday 1 September - Tuesday 25 December

Get Involved: Key Events in London

With so much activity going on across our great city, we...

Friday 21 September - Wednesday 31 October

Wine Days at Sofitel London, St James

Celebrate the wine harvesting season at the Sofitel London...

Monday 24 September - Friday 30 November

One year celebrations for SMEG St James’s

Smeg St James’s, the purpose-built flagship store located in...

Friday 28 September - Wednesday 31 October

Leicester Square Gardens Greening Scheme

We have been working with Westminster City Council Parks Department...

Saturday 29 September - Monday 10 December

Oceania Exhibition at the Royal Academy of Arts

Marking 250 years since Cook’s first voyage to the...

Thursday 4 October - Thursday 13 December

Benoit Viellefon’s Orchestra at The Terrace, Le Meridien

Le Méridien Piccadilly is excited to announce a brand...

Wednesday 10 October - Sunday 21 October

BFI London Film Festival in partnership with American Express®

The British Film Institute London Film Festival is an annual film...

Wednesday 17 October - Saturday 20 October

St James’s and Wallpaper*: Art and Design Walk

This October, explore galleries of contemporary art at the...

Saturday 20 October

Demonstration: March for People’s Vote

Open Britain, the European Movement and Britain for Europe...

Saturday 20 October

Demonstration: Veterans PTSD March

The Veterans PTSD March will be attended by 200...

Sunday 21 October

Trafalgar Day Parade

Held in honour of the Battle of Trafalgar in...

Monday 22 October - Sunday 11 November

Free Arts Trials at National Portrait Gallery

This October half term, come face to face with...

Friday 23 November - Monday 26 November

Black Friday and Cyber Monday

Black Friday returns on Friday 23 November, followed by...