What type of event are you looking for?

  • All

  • Competitions

  • Dining

  • Lifestyle & Entertainment

  • Shopping

  • Special Events

Tuesday 6 March

Premiere: Tomb Raider

The European Premiere of Tomb Raider is expected to...

Thursday 25 January - Saturday 31 March

Happy Hour at Duck & Waffle Local

Duck & Waffle Local is a chef curated, fast...

Saturday 27 January - Sunday 15 April

Charles I: King and Collector at the Royal Academy of Arts

Discover the legendary art collection of Charles I at...

Wiltons Bar
Sunday 4 February - Wednesday 28 February

Dine at Wiltons

Since 1742 Wiltons has been synonymous for the finest...

Monday 5 February - Saturday 31 March

Brumus Bar at Haymarket Hotel

Brumus Restaurant and Bar at Haymaket Hotel will join...

Tuesday 16 January - Thursday 1 March

Tea Total at The Perception

Switch things up with The Perception’s remix of the...

Monday 12 February - Saturday 31 March

The Comedy Store Live

Nestling in the heart of London’s West End, The...