Our member event, in partnership with Safer West End, is a great opportunity to receive updates from the Met Police and Safer West End.

Time: 3pm – 4pm
Location: Tiger Tiger, 29 Haymarket, London SW1Y 4SP

Agenda:

  • Agenda to follow

There will be updates from police licensing, Safer West End and Heart of London.

If you have any questions, please contact: rico.pieri@heartoflondonbid.co.uk

Dates for this year are:

Tuesday 21 January
Thursday 20 February
Wednesday 18 March
Wednesday 22 April
Tuesday 19 May – Super Pub Watch for Euro 2020
No June meeting due to Euro 2020
Wednesday 15 July
Tuesday 18 August
Wednesday 23 September
Thursday 22 October
Wednesday 25 November – Super Pub Watch