Nestling in the heart of London’s West End, The Comedy Store is London’s busiest comedy venue with over 3,500 people passing through its doors every week!

Up and coming events over the next week are as follows:

Monday 14 May – 7:30pm – £17/£15 Concession
Stand Up for Games Aid
MC Imran Yusuf, Milton Jones, Abandoman, Jason Patterson, Geoff Norcott, Evelyn Mok and Scummy Mummies.

Tuesday 15 May – 7:30 pm £14/£9 Concession
The Cutting Edge
Jarred Christmas, Rob Deering, Sean Meo, Geoff Norcott, Roger Monkhouse and Luke Toulson.

Wednesday 16 May – 7:30 pm – £17/£12 Concession
Comedy Store Players
.
Josie Lawrence, Richard Vranch, Neil Mullarkey, Kirsty Newton, Ruth Bratt and Marcus Brigstocke.

Thursday 17 May – 7:30 pm – £18/£13 Concession
The Best in Stand Up
MC Laura Lexx, Marlon Davis, Rob Deering, Ian Stone and Inder Manocha plus open spots.

Friday 18 May – 7:30pm – £20; Late Show (11pm) – £15/£10 Concession
The Best in Stand Up
MC Laura Lexx, Marlon Davis, Rob Deering, Andy Askins and Danny McLoughlin plus open spot(Late show only).

Saturday 19 May – 7:30pm – £23.50; Late Show (11pm) – £17.50
The Best in Stand Up
MC Laura Lexx, Marlon Davis, Rob Deering, Andy Askins and Danny McLoughlin plus open spot(Late show only).

Sunday 20 May – 7:30pm – £17/£12 Concession
Comedy Store Players

Paul Merton, Josie Lawrence, Lee Simpson, Richard Vranch, Neil Mullarkey and Suki Webster.

Monday 21 May – 7:30pm – £15/£25 Premium seats
Laughter Relief for Disaster Relief
MC Jarred Christmas, ft. Hobbit, Hal Cruttenden, Tom Davis, Rob Deering, Tom Houghton plus more acts to be announced.

Tuesday 22 May – 7:30 pm £14/£9 Concession
The Cutting Edge
Ian Stone, Scott Capurro, Alistair Barrie, Paul Thorne, Rob Rouse and Ben Norris.

Wednesday 23 May – 7:30 pm – £17/£12 Concession
Comedy Store Players
.
Josie Lawrence, Lee Simpson, Richard Vranch, Cariad Lloyd, Marcus Brigstocke and Lauren Shearing.

Thursday 24 May – 7:30 pm – £18/£13 Concession
The Best in Stand Up
MC Paul Thorne, Simon Evans, Andrew Ryan, Paul Sinha and Ola plus open spots.

Friday 25 May – ONE SHOW ONLY at 7:30pm – £20
The Best in Stand Up
MC Paul Thorne, Simon Evans, Andrew Ryan, Paul Sinha and Ola.

Saturday 26 May – 7:30pm – £23.50; Late Show (11pm) – £17.50
The Best in Stand Up
MC Paul Thorne, Simon Evans, Andrew Ryan, Paul Sinha and Ola plus open spot(Late show only).

Sunday 27 May – 7:30pm – £17/£12 Concession
Comedy Store Players

Paul Merton, Josie Lawrence, Lee Simpson, Richard Vranch, Andy Smart and Stephen Frost.

Monday 28 May – 7:30pm – £9/£6 Concession
The King Gong show – London’s most brutal open mic night
Gongmeister: Paul Thorne.

Tuesday 29 May – 7:30 pm £14/£9 Concession
The Cutting Edge
Geoff Norcott, Scott Capurro, Paul Thorne, Tania Edwards, Steve Gribbin and Alistair Barrie.

Wednesday 30 May – 7:30 pm – £17/£12 Concession
Comedy Store Players
.
Josie Lawrence, Lee Simpson, Richard Vranch, Andy Smart, Ruth Bratt and Steve Edis.

Thursday 31 May – 7:30 pm – £18/£13 Concession
The Best in Stand Up
MC Ian Stone, Mike Gunn, Alun Cochrane, Felicity Ward and Glenn Wool plus open spots.

 

For more information and more future listings click here.

Please note: Comedians are subject to last minute changes, but we will do our best to provide accurate and up-to-date information.