What type of event are you looking for?

  • All

  • Business Insights

  • Business Resilience

  • Forums

  • Networking

  • Special Events

  • Workshop & Briefings

Wednesday 24 October

The Perspective @ Heart of London

Join us for a refreshing panel discussion on tackling...

Piccadilly shops - march 2018
Wednesday 31 October

The Forum

We welcome you to the second edition of THE...

Wednesday 7 November

Lunch and Learn Outreach Workshop

As part of our dedicated programme of work on...

Past Events

Thursday 18 October

The Exchange @ Piccadilly & St James’s

Business members in the Piccadilly and St James’s area...

Thursday 18 October

Christmas in Leicester Square: Member briefing

We invite our Leicester Square members to a briefing...

Tuesday 16 October

Pub Watch Meeting

Pub Watch is an afternoon meeting discussing the evening and night...

Wednesday 10 October

Sustainability Breakfast Seminar

Principle Cleaning and BNP Paribas join forces with Paper...

Thursday 27 September

ACT Awareness Training (formerly known as Project Griffin)

In partnership with New West End Company, we invite...

Thursday 27 September

Coffee with a Cop Meeting

Would you like to hear updates from the West...

Tuesday 25 September

The Exchange @ Leicester Square

Come along to The Exchange where you can ask the...

Wednesday 19 September

Pub Watch Meeting

Pub Watch is an afternoon meeting discussing the evening and night...

Monday 17 September

Forensic Marking Briefing

Met Police approved suppliers SmartWater / SelectaMark will be...

Thursday 6 September

Coffee with a Cop Meeting

Would you like to hear updates from the West...

Tuesday 21 August

Pub Watch Meeting

Pub Watch is an afternoon meeting discussing the evening and night...

Tuesday 21 August

The Future of Transport for London Consultation

We know that our transport network means a lot...

Tuesday 14 August

The Exchange @ Piccadilly & St James’s

We would like to invite our business members in...

Tuesday 24 July

The Exchange @ Leicester Square

Come along to The Exchange where you can ask the...

Thursday 19 July

Member Briefing: NFL on Piccadilly

NFL has reaffirmed its commitment to London’s West End...

Thursday 19 July

Pub Watch Meeting

Pub Watch is an afternoon meeting discussing the evening and night...

Wednesday 18 July

Project Diffuse

We warmly invite you to attend our first Project...

Wednesday 11 July

NaCTSO Fairway Document Awareness Workshop

Heart of London Business Alliance in partnership with the...

Thursday 5 July

Member Briefing: Summer Screenings in the Square

Shining the spotlight on the historic Leicester Square as London’s...

Thursday 28 June

St James’s Garden Party

The St James’s Garden Party is a wonderful evening...

Tuesday 26 June

The Perspective @ Heart of London

We invited you to attend our business insights event: The...

Wednesday 30 May

The Culture Strategy Workshop

The Mayor of London has published his Draft Culture...

Piccadilly shops - march 2018
Tuesday 22 May

The Forum @ Heart of London

We are delighted to invite you to join us...

Wednesday 25 April

Young Westminster Foundation Roundtable

The  Roundtable will be hosted by the Chief Executive...

Tuesday 17 April

Project ARGUS

Project ARGUS is a National Counter Terrorism Security Office...

Tuesday 6 March

Business Insights: GDPR

Heart of London Business Alliance will be holding its...

Wednesday 21 February

Project Griffin Seminar

Project Griffin’s primary mission is to engage, encourage and...

Tuesday 20 February

Consultation Briefing: Draft London Plan – What does it mean for the West End?

Heart of London Business Alliance would like to invite...

Tuesday 13 February

Clean Air Breakfast

We welcome our business members to attend our Clean...

Tuesday 6 February

Recruit London: A Free Recruitment Service

We work with West End employers to provide a...

Monday 11 December

A Piccadilly Christmas

This year, for the first time ever, Piccadilly will...

Monday 20 November

Reception with Westminster Leader, Councillor Aiken

In partnership with several Westminster BIDs, Heart of London...

Wednesday 15 November

Super Pub Watch

Super Pub Watch is an afternoon event discussing the evening and night...

Tuesday 14 November

Lighting up Leicester Square

Heart of London will be hosting an event to...

Wednesday 1 November

Business Insights – Trends Forecast 2018

Heart of London Business Alliance will be holding its...

Thursday 26 October

Heart of London Business Alliance: Annual General Meeting 2017

Heart of London Business Alliance provides decisive local leadership for...

Thursday 19 October

Exclusive Evening at Leicester Square Kitchen

In collaboration with Heart of London, Radisson Blu Edwardian...