Press Library

Wednesday 21 March – Society of London Theatre (SOLT) and UK Theatre’s Emma de Souza was amongst the recipients Tonic Awards.

Monday 9 April – The best places to go for Pre-Theatre Dining in central London.

Tuesday 1 May – The Idle Man: What to do in Leicester Square.

Thursday 3 May – Shake Shack serves up earnings beat, forecast boost.

Friday 11 May – Just Opened London: Celebrate the Royal Wedding at these London Restaurants.

Friday 11 May – The Mirror: Best Royal Wedding Street Party events including afternoon teas and live screenings.

Saturday 12 May – Eastern Daily Press: How to Shop like a Royal.

Saturday 12 May – Exquisite Concierge: Shop like a Royal.

Sunday 13 May – The Sun: Shop like a Royal (Floris, Japan Centre, Paxton & Whitfield).

Monday 14 May – Evening Standard: The Royal Academy of Arts gets a new look.

Monday 14 May – Citizen Femme: This Week CF Loves… The London Edit.

Wednesday 16 May – The Resident: 12 of London’s Best Royal Wedding Afternoon Teas.

Monday 21 May – The Hank Book: 10 Bloomin’ Marvellous Ways to Celebrate The Chelsea Flower Show.

Tuesday 22 May – City AM: Wiltons review: Working Lunch at this Jermyn Street institution where Queen Victoria used to get her oysters.

Wednesday 23 May – Evening Standard: Everything you need to know about St James’s super stylish LFWM event.

Wednesday 23 May – Country & Town House: How to keep the kids happy this half-term (Royal Academy of Arts, Japan Centre).

Wednesday 23 May – Official London Theatre: Kids Week 2018 Shows Announced.

Wednesday 23 May – Citizen Femme: London’s Haymarket Hotel – Wellbeing in the City.

Thursday 24 May – Evening Standard: A luxury smoking lounge and cigar shop has opened at The Ritz.

Friday 25 May – Citizen Femme: Detox. Retox. Repeat – The W London Hotel.

Friday 1 June – Sloan Magazine: Leicester Square Kitchen Review.